How can we help you...

Content Related Links

External Links

Aberdeenshire Council

The Aberdeenshire Council area does not include the City of Aberdeen.

Aberdeenshire Council is headquartered at Woodhill House, in Aberdeen; the only Scottish council whose headquarters are based outwith its area's border. Aberdeenshire borders Angus and Perth and Kinross to the south, and the Highland Council area and Moray to the west.

Visit their website from the link to the right.