How can we help you...

Content Related Links

Directorates and Service Structure


The council structure is based on four directorates in addition to the Office of Chief Executive:

  • Communities, Housing and Infrastructure;
  • Corporate Governance;
  • Education and Children's Services;
  • Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership.

Organisational Structure

Download a copy of the full Aberdeen City Council Organisational Structure

Back to the About Us home page.